Twitter Transcript: #minecraftedu on Social Studies

I happened to miss the weekly chat last night. I was reading a good book, and honestly didn’t want to put it down. So I stayed curled up in my comfy spot on the couch instead. This is why transcripts are a good thing because I can later go back and see what I missed.

Last night, #minecraftedu took on a discussion that talked about how to use Minecraft Education Education in the social studies classroom, especially for more than just models of ancient buildings. Check it out!

Transcript here

#Minecraftedu meets every Tuesday at 8 PM. Mark Grundel (@mgrundel) and Garrett.Z (@PBJellyGames) are the founders of the chat, and ones to follow for notices about the chat itself.

Leave a Reply

