Notice: Blog Under Construction

I’m giving the heads up that I’m working to utilize both Tumblr and WordPress as my blogging platforms. In the future, I will be sharing a WordPress link with my followers when the blog is updated. All WordPress posts will automatically post over to Tumblr so there’s no need to update any URLs if you follow that site instead.

Here are some advantages to WordPress:

  • Leave some feedback easily with the comment feature. No need to be a member!
  • No worries about a blocked link in school districts
  • Hopes of expanding to a wider network as my blogging ability grows.

Happy reading folks! And keep an eye out for tomorrow’s regularly scheduled update!

Leave a Reply

