Storify Transcript: Spring TIS Regionals

Last week I attended Spring TIS Regionals for RESA 8 in West Virginia. Any time I attend professional development, I like to keep a running log of tweets during the event to share with my followers, and to have something to look back on at a later time.

The last time I posted a Storify transcript was during the Infusing Technology Spring Showcase. Once I post the transcript for TIS Regionals, I am going to write a longer post that reviews the concepts discussed throughout the day.

Spring TIS Regionals RESA 8 Transcript

Leave a Reply

